oh mijito so flaco!
26 July 2005

i think my next personal project will involve collecting pictures of me over the last 24 years. i just realized i have no little me pictures. where are they? i'll tell ya: my mom and my sister have all of them! no fair!

what especially stinks is that they have one in particular that they love to show everybody. duh duh duh!!! the naked picture! according to mom, when i was a tiny mijo, and she would drop me off to be babysat all day by the sweet little old mexican ladies (they were really mexican natives, i kid you not!), i would run around naked waving my diaper around. apparently, someone got a picture out of the deal, and now every friend who steps a foot into my parents house gets to see my 2-year old full frontal self, shameless. i love my family.

also, i think my sister might keep that picture in wallet size in her purse. correct me if i'm wrong ferfer. mwaha.


check it out - 01.20.07
vapor - 11.15.06
can't complain - 11.10.06
turn the page - 11.09.06
who invented the word "me-maw"? - 09.28.06

<< :: >> | random