my parents warned me
31 January 2005

goodness! i've just realized how overcommitted i've become lately. i swore i'd never do it again, and it's happened. this is scary, friends.

list of (over)commitments
1. girlfriend
2. worship leader
3. school
4. teacher at huntington
5. jamboree host
6. student government
7. recruiting for faulkner

i'm gonna lose my mind. honestly, i've started considering which ones to eliminate to bring a little sanity back to life (and sleep). there are so many luxuries with free time that i've lost since i started doing more and more around here. i want to be able to drop everything and go to atlanta or visit my family regularly. crap, i can't even see my girlfriend when i want to, and our relationship is suffering for it!

i gotta pray hard, there's just too much going on in life right now.


check it out - 01.20.07
vapor - 11.15.06
can't complain - 11.10.06
turn the page - 11.09.06
who invented the word "me-maw"? - 09.28.06

<< :: >> | random