call me fat boy
18 June 2004

so today i worked out at the y, had fun and all, and when i came out to get in my truck i thought i had been robbed; my rearview mirror was gone! then i looked at the passenger seat and saw that the mirror was not stolen, but the sun had melted the glue holding it up and consequently the mirror fell down and ended up in the seat. what made me laugh afterward was not the fact that i thought i was robbed of the mirror. my first concern was, "oh crap. my patriotic dice are gone. i really liked those things. where can i get more?"

gotta head to bloomington today. lots to do. get a price quote at kinko's, find food for jeff, get a tank top for the gym, and the list goes on.

i weighed myself today: 152 lbs. i've gained 7 lbs. in the last couple of weeks. i tell you, brenda feeds me like a hoss, and i can't stop! food is my friend! food doesn't tell you to stop or that you're hurting its feelings. it doesn't call you names or let you down. the worst it does is say, "eat me!," which i do. no regrets.

best 7 lbs. i ever gained.

like you never obsessed over food. help this child!


check it out - 01.20.07
vapor - 11.15.06
can't complain - 11.10.06
turn the page - 11.09.06
who invented the word "me-maw"? - 09.28.06

<< :: >> | random