enter the fruitcake lady
03.19.06

i have fallen in love with the fruitcake lady. in case you've been in a cave (like me) for the last 4 years or so, this is some elderly lady who answers questions that people have about all types of things, from relationships to naming your pet. i don't know what it is, but something about reminds me of all my grandparents rolled into one. at times sweet, at times perfectly logical, and at all times 100% abrasive, she has me rolling in laughter every time i watch her. check out this video. (warning: though hilarious, this old lady does have a mouth, which she is not afraid to use.)


now aren't you the daisy, though?


check it out - 01.20.07
vapor - 11.15.06
can't complain - 11.10.06
turn the page - 11.09.06
who invented the word "me-maw"? - 09.28.06

<< :: >> | random