visions of xmas breakdance in my head
31 October 2004

so the search is over. left for dead. i failed miserably to find any good, worthwhile, scary movies with which to keep myself up awake with the lights on for days. there's always next year.

it's about to that point in the semester where you realize that things are actually due soon, and finals are coming up in a month. this is when my blinders go up and i lock onto that one special day to work my butt off until i reach it. december 10th, can you get here any faster? of course, i'm also realizing that are more important things than perfect grades, fun times, and xmas vacation.

eyes on the prize, david. eyes on the prize.


check it out - 01.20.07
vapor - 11.15.06
can't complain - 11.10.06
turn the page - 11.09.06
who invented the word "me-maw"? - 09.28.06

<< :: >> | random