back in the saddle... or my bed...
12 July 2004

after an exhausting 4 days on the road, i'm back. with a vengeance, baby!

actually, i'm still really tired.

i always seem to persuade myself to come to the office on days that i should be at home being lazy. i don't know what it is, except for that whole "i-can't-not-do-ministry" thing. so i'm prepping stuff in my office all afternoon and then heading home to crash (and do laundry, so no crashing really).

went to the vine last night, which was awesome. i need stuff like that more often. i just love it. it's a real challenge for me everytime i go, to be real with God and with other people, to be authentic in my faith, and of course to be more like Jesus.

speaking of Jesus...


check it out - 01.20.07
vapor - 11.15.06
can't complain - 11.10.06
turn the page - 11.09.06
who invented the word "me-maw"? - 09.28.06

<< :: >> | random