evil little birds
03 July 2004

i got cooked rare today: lots of pink. it will fade soon though, and my sunburns never really hurt since i make sure to use sunscreen most of the time. the kids enjoyed it, and we had a new face on the trip with us. cool kid who i think should definitely come to group on wednesday night, but that's what i say about all kids.

apparently there's some rumor going around back home of me hooking up, although i don't know with whom, and i have yet to share any kind of romantic interests with any of my friends back in bama. i despise gossip, even the "i-won't-tell-a-soul-...-except-my-one-other-close-friend" type. i am not a rational person when i confront gossip and rumors flying about that concern me in even the smallest regard.

my homecoming had best not be ruined by the wrath of david breaking out upon the rumormongers.

hmmm... let's see...

4 for you...

proverbs 11:13
proverbs 16:28
proverbs 20:19
proverbs 26:20

...and 1 for me!

matthew 18:15-17

and no, i don't care that it's the new inter-stinkin'-national version.


check it out - 01.20.07
vapor - 11.15.06
can't complain - 11.10.06
turn the page - 11.09.06
who invented the word "me-maw"? - 09.28.06

<< :: >> | random