lazy days
12.20.05

i can't find my bible. it sucks. i've looked everywhere for it, and it's not like i don't have a couple more on my bookshelf, but this just stinks. honestly, i don't even like this nlt version, but it was a very nice one, and sometimes ya just get hooked on carrying around a certain one. and besides that, my journal is missing as well. figures since i carry the 2 of them together everywhere.

on the bright side, i found my checkbook, so i don't have to worry about some lunatic going crazy with my bank account. but that brings up another mess. a few weeks ago my identity was stolen as far as my bank account goes. some evil genius hacked into max and stole a buttload of checkcard numbers, including mine. fortunately, though max failed to prevent the hack, they did catch him, and changed everybody's card numbers before the old ones could be used. this means i have a useless checkcard, and must wait for a new one to arrive in 7-10 days. they told me this 3 weeks ago. where is my bleeping checkcard?! i have gifts to buy, ya know?!

i honestly can't complain too much. life is good. it could be better, and that's being worked on, but yeah, life is good. today i get to relax and do some thinking while taking care of molly. maybe play some guitar, write some stuff, sing to the dog, whatever. i don't have to work until 7, so that's all morning and afternoon for me, God, and the dog.

i can't wait for christmas, but is it sad that one reason why is because i'm sick of the crappy holiday soundtrack at work? ugh, guitar to the rescue!


check it out - 01.20.07
vapor - 11.15.06
can't complain - 11.10.06
turn the page - 11.09.06
who invented the word "me-maw"? - 09.28.06

<< :: >> | random