balance
01 June 2005

mmmmm... so i've had the urge to add more and more links to the sidebars, making it a veritable plethura of linkage! i can hardly contain myself!

plans: i'm prepping to add on some neat stuff. stuff that i use on a regular basis. stuff i read. my oh-so-precious-and-ever-growing wishlist, courtesy of amazon.com. just cool stuff that reveals a little more about me, the things that shape me, the things that draw my attention, and the things that make me laugh.

i've noticed a lot in this blog/diary/journal how differently i write in comparison to other folks. i mean, some peeps have a constant barrage of deep spiritual thoughts, some have nonstop link wars, and others are just overly random. i'd like to think i have a nice mix or something. but anyway, it's all good on here i think. not too much craziness, but not too much sanity.

it's getting close to summer, so i'll be changing the layout a bit, too. still teetering on a decision for what motif i'll go with, but i'm thinking something cartoony or illustrative. some greens and/or blues to keep it cool in the burning heat. it'll be nice.


check it out - 01.20.07
vapor - 11.15.06
can't complain - 11.10.06
turn the page - 11.09.06
who invented the word "me-maw"? - 09.28.06

<< :: >> | random