it's finally ok to talk in class
24 August 2004

it's 3:00pm and i've already had a great day. i met with the school counselor this morning to complete the campbell interest and skill survey. it was mindblowing to see the results. the test told me everything i already knew about myself and suggested maybe a little more. it really affirmed to me that i have been obedient to God in discovering the gifts and plans He has for my life.

these last couple of days i have had the most interesting discussions with people. go figure, i'm sucked into ethics, philosophy, psychology, counseling, and anthropology classes this semester, so my brain is getting in some good jogs around the block. i heart school.

now let's see if i'm still blessing my education when i have to write 2 more papers this evening.

time now for a fun soccer game, those are always enjoyable.


check it out - 01.20.07
vapor - 11.15.06
can't complain - 11.10.06
turn the page - 11.09.06
who invented the word "me-maw"? - 09.28.06

<< :: >> | random