the few, the faithful
21 August 2004

i was wondering something today, in between study times. ever since i got this neat-o gold membership deal with d*land back in march, i've had the option of using a stats tracker. clueless as to what stats it would track, i inserted it into my template code and continued typing away. come to find out it tracks the name of every isp that accesses my blog, as well as what links people click to get here and how many times every page of the blog has been viewed. so anyway, i almost always check out my stats because it interests me to see who reads what dao writes. it's pretty cool. there are people from new york, tampa, california, georgia, indiana, everwhere. and let's not forget the occasional international reader as well. i can even see that some people read me while they're obviously at work.

now back to this wondering. i'll cut to the chase. who reads this? (btw, perfect opportunity to utilize the handy dandy comments feature i recently set up)


check it out - 01.20.07
vapor - 11.15.06
can't complain - 11.10.06
turn the page - 11.09.06
who invented the word "me-maw"? - 09.28.06

<< :: >> | random