from geek to greek
05 July 2004

after this past weekend, i'm beginning to get a rather nice base tan, which is fine with me. skin cancer doesn't really run in the family, so i can take a little liberty with baking myself every now and then.

i'm really starting to hit a good curve in my workout routine. the numbers are getting bigger fast, and that gets me a bit excited. i've been on fitness plans before that had nice results, but not like this. all of my clothes feel more snug on me, which may be a downer if i have to go out and get new clothes. anyway, it's fun to not just be aware of results, but actually get to see them and feel them. it's great!

jeff is getting buff too; everyday i have to fish a little gob of his skin out of the tank. it's pretty gross, but it's also neat to look at his skin floating in the water, sometimes in the shape of a little lizard. he loves his worms.

well, it's time to go screen spiderman 2 for my kids; i might take some of them to see it if things work out (nothing parents would object to after all!).


check it out - 01.20.07
vapor - 11.15.06
can't complain - 11.10.06
turn the page - 11.09.06
who invented the word "me-maw"? - 09.28.06

<< :: >> | random