huntin' time
01 July 2004

hmph. just as i was hitting my stride with this whole daily post thing, laziness following an out-of-towner strikes!

but here i am, back. ya know, the more i do ministry, the more i grow convicted that i need a wife. not some little spiritual slave who must do all my grunt work, but someone i can ping off of, not someone who stays busy selling her soul to help me do my job, but someone who i can pursue dreams with, who can tell me i did good today and not to worry. i want someone i can tell all of my thoughts to, and know they are on the same page as me.

begin hormones
and yeah, of course there's that whole sex thing too.
end hormones



check it out - 01.20.07
vapor - 11.15.06
can't complain - 11.10.06
turn the page - 11.09.06
who invented the word "me-maw"? - 09.28.06

<< :: >> | random