somebody call 911
13 June 2004

as i am typing this there is a crowd of kids outside my locked office door attempting to break in and mob me. why, you might ask? because that's what kids do when they are bored: they attack their youth minister!

i've been getting these kids mobilized for a month now, and they are finally starting to come around with the whole "invite-other-people-every-chance-you-get" thing. there are still a couple of guys who are resistant and won't come to anything though. that annoys me. i think they are in the "too cool" crowd. that really annoys me. the kids and i are praying for them, so something will come of the efforts to invite eventually.

when people pray things happen!


check it out - 01.20.07
vapor - 11.15.06
can't complain - 11.10.06
turn the page - 11.09.06
who invented the word "me-maw"? - 09.28.06

<< :: >> | random