fun diversions
05 June 2004

well, this is the new site, up and ready to rock! i'm pretty sure everything is working perfect and loading smoothly, so that's good. i'm really very new at this html thing. computer language is not my thing, but i think this turned out pretty decent.

i went tubing today for a while at the alexanders. they have this cool retro house out on the lake. it looks like it came straight out of three's company or something. true to my talent, it took rick a while to get me off the tube (i'm good, i think), but i eventually gave up. i'm still sore from yesterday's workout, and i don't want to be in pain by the time i have to exercise more.

just one of many diversions i give myself to keep busy out here in ol' paragon, indiana. g'night.


check it out - 01.20.07
vapor - 11.15.06
can't complain - 11.10.06
turn the page - 11.09.06
who invented the word "me-maw"? - 09.28.06

<< :: >> | random